Contact

DISCO-TRIAL

CONTACT


Team DISCO:


Sten Rubertsson, Prof.   sten.rubertsson@akademiska.se  070-869 39 96



Stefan James, Prof.    stefan.james@ucr.uu.se



Rickard Lagedal, ST-läk, doktorand   rickard.lagedal@akademiska.se 070-689 75 41



Ludvig Elfwén, Specialistläkare, doktorand  ludvig.elfwen@sodersjukhuset.se



Joanna Wessbergh Fo.ssk joanna.wessbergh@akademiska.se  070-565 07 23



Elin Söderman Fo. ssk elin.soderman@akademiska.se 070-366 44 33



Ing-Marie Larsson, IVA-ssk  ing-marie.larsson@surgsci.uu.se



Ewa Wallin, IVA-ssk  ewa.wallin@surgsci.uu.se



Frågor angående eCRF


Elin Söderman och Joanna Wessbergh (se ovan)